Fairy floss mainly makes use of three ingredients – sugar, artificial or Natural flavoring, and artificial or natural colours.
Typical methods of making cotton candy do not utilize gluten in any form since they use refined sugar, which does not naturally contain gluten.
Most food dyes, as well as food flavoring, are also gluten-free. The dyes and flavours we prefer to use, are gluten free also.
Our Fairy floss is one of the most versatile treats because it’s vegan friendly, gluten free, sodium free, preservative free and made in Australia. With no added chemicals or nasties fairy floss could be considered one of the healthiest treats available today!